Filter by
  • Beverly L

    KENT, WA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    Welcoming service

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    December 7, 2022
    Hello Beverly, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you have a great day and Merry Christmas to you and your family!
  • Kathleen L

    AUBURN, WA | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    Had my oil changed and the crack working that day worked very well together. The change was done quickly and I was out in fifteen minutes.

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    December 6, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks for the feedback, Kathleen. Best wishes to you and your family for the holidays!
  • James R

    AUBURN, WA | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Quick, understanding, thorough!

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    December 1, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for the great review James, happy holidays!
  • Bert Barb C

    DES MOINES, WA | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Service and quality was great but oil change was a little pricey

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    November 30, 2022
    Thank you for your business and the feedback. We price shop to ensure that our customers get the most for their dollars while keeping our prices competitive with the industry. Thank you for understanding and we hope to see you at your next Oil Change. Happy holidays!
  • Brian T

    FEDERAL WAY, WA | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2022
    We've purchased twice from Valley. This time we worked with Bryant and he was very helpful with placing our order and making practical suggestions. The finance manager was a little pushy however. Overall, it was a great experience, we got exactly what we wanted.

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    November 28, 2022
    Hi Brian! Thank you for choosing Valley Buick GMC to purchase your New GMC Sierra 2500HD! Congratulations!!! it is a beautiful truck :) Happy holidays!
  • Phillip A

    KENT, WA | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    oil change price way to high

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    November 28, 2022
    Thank you for visiting us for your Oil Change. We do price shop to get our customers the best deal and most value for their money also providing efficiency with no appointment oil changes. We also have a rewards program- call or text Rena at 253-737-2011 if you need some assistance with this. Happy holidays Phillip!
  • James R

    AUBURN, WA | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    You REALLY need more help in the Quick Lube. The wait was quite long. (40 minutes)

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    November 21, 2022
    Hi James, we appreciate your business and your patience at your recent Oil Change. We are hiring with the hopes of having a full staff very soon. Take care, have a great day!
  • Anthony W

    AUBURN, WA | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    This service appointment was for my son to have his oil changed and the crew at Valley was great, just as we've come to expect. I highly recommend Valley Buick GMC to all of my friends and family!

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    November 18, 2022
    Hi Tony! Your business, your feedback, and your recommendation mean more than you know! We appreciate your loyalty to the Quick Lube and Tire center over the years. Best wishes for the holidays! :)
  • Thomas F

    TACOMA, WA | 2018 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    I DROPPED OFF THE TRUCK FOR A RECALL WORK ORDER AND PICKED IT UP WITHOUT ANY ISSUE THE NEXT DAY. THANKS.

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    November 17, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review of your recent service experience here at Valley Buick GMC! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you for your business! Have a great holiday!
  • James H

    TACOMA, WA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Everyone is nice & professional & knowledgeable

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    November 17, 2022
    Hello James, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our service team! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!