Filter by
  • Paul D

    FEDERAL WAY, WA | 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Hybrid
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Took my truck for oil change 2 days later after I moved my truck from being parked there was a large oil stain under it so I tightened the filter 3/4 turn if I wasn’t paying attention to my vehicle I would have lost my engine took it back they put another filter on and topped off the oil how can a simple task be overlooked will not go back to dealership

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    June 29, 2022
    Hi Paul, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Thanks for bringing it to our attention and giving us a chance to replace the faulty filter, it was a very isolated situation. Our apologies and we wish you the very best. Happy 4th!
  • Kathleen L

    AUBURN, WA | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2022
    I took my car in for a check up and had the repairs done. Toby was very knowledgeable and I enjoyed working with him.

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    June 27, 2022
    Hi Kathleen, we are very happy we could provide you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback, we will pass that along to Toby and the Service Team! We hope you have a great day! :)
  • William G

    TACOMA, WA | 2012 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Stopped to get oil change and they treated me very good gave me the daily paper to read and asked if I want coffee or water. I will be back the next time I need my oil changed. Bill Gates

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    June 27, 2022
    Hello Bill, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Valley Buick GMC Quick Lube and Tire Center! Thank you for your business over the years and we will see you again at your next Oil Change :) Take care.
  • Edward F

    AUBURN, WA | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Everything went well, technicians were prompt and courteous, good job as always

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    June 21, 2022
    Hi Edward, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the recommendation! Have an amazing day!
  • Richelle D

    SEAVIEW, WA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 21, 2022
    transaction was smooth

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    June 21, 2022
    Hi Richelle, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Hilary and the Sales team here at Valley Buick GMC. Congratulations on your New GMC Terrain!! :)
  • Paul T

    AUBURN, WA | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    stop these surveys

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    June 21, 2022
    Hi Paul, we appreciate your business and all the feedback you've so generously given over the years. We are trying to contact GM regarding the surveys. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
  • Michelle J

    KENT, WA | 2007 GMC Yukon Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    The team that did my oil change was fast and friendly. Good team they worked well together communication and skills. Happy and great sense of humor.

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    June 21, 2022
    Hi Michelle, your satisfaction is our top priority and we are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at the Quick Lube & Tire Center. See you at your next Oil Change! :)
  • Anthony W

    AUBURN, WA | 2011 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Came in for an oil change without an appointment and got right in. The crew was fast, friendly and I didn't even have to get out of my car! I’ll definitely be back and will recommend Valley Buick GMC to all my friends.

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    June 17, 2022
    Hi Tony, thank you for visiting our Quick Lube and Tire Center! We appreciate your feedback and your recommendation means a lot to us. See you at your next Oil Change! Have a fantastic weekend!!
  • Paul D

    FEDERAL WAY, WA | 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Hybrid
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Took my truck in for oil change and tire rotation there were no warning lights on my dashboard when done the tech wrote that I came in with warning light about my tire pressure monitor being defective which is incorrect I went to you tube to clear the light on the dash it is noted on various sites when you rotate tires sometimes this light comes on and how to clear it and clear monitors to work again at the very least the techs could have done this simple task but instead felt or lied about my condition of vehicle maybe you should let your techs know to try doing a clear the monitor and if light comes back on then get the monitor serviced I highly doubt I need a new monitor

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    June 17, 2022
    Hello Paul, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. Thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership.
  • Stephen S

    SEATTLE, WA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Fast and friendly

    Response from Valley Buick GMC

    June 17, 2022
    Hi Stephen, we really appreciate your positive review and your repeat business over the years! Have a nice weekend!!